Rhythm Nation

Pop music like. Reminds me of the Cheetah girls. Also the beat and the moves and singing reminds me of Michael Jackson. Scary beginning with the words. The black and white works but also is a lil sketchy.This song is very poppy and is like a Cheetah girl gone solo. They look like toy soldiers or just soldiers in general. Dance moves are on point. They have those down-pat. Her name being Janet Jackson makes me wonder if she is Michael Jackson’s child. That would be cool. The music really goes with the name of the song because the rhythm is nice. Has a nice beat to the music. I could see this being a jazzy song perhaps. I like the beat of the song of how techno-ish and upbeat it is. Janet Jackson looks like she could be Michael Jackson’s daughter, before all the surgeries! Crazzzyyy is she is though. Might look that up later. Sounds kinda like thriller, not too much.

Leave a comment