Amy Winehouse #8

Tried to make me go to rehab…the song is very catching and gets me moving for sure I like this song and the beat. It is both jazzy and pop like music and beat. It’s almost as if her dad wants her to go to rehab. She mention Hathaway which makes me think of Ann Hathaway which I like her as an actress, she’s great. I dont know why she needs to go to rehab but refuses. I would like to know. She is gonna lose her baby if she doesnt straighten up. Im really tired rn. Her video is more modern than I expected. She has nice taste in style and makeup. Her wings on her eyes remind me of my wings that are on the side of my eyes. She has pride to not go to rehab. She cries to get them to know that she doesnt need or want to go to rehab. Her dad thinks she is fine i guess. I dont know exactly who wants her to go to rehab…crazy ex? husband? no idea…

Leave a comment